Gregg Allen, Chief Executive Officer

gregga@agproducerscoop.com 

            

      Bret Brown, Chief Financial Officer

bretb@agproducerscoop.com

Dennis Flowers, Cotton Department Manager 

dennisf@agproducerscoop.com  

Brian Martin, Petroleum Department Manager

brianm@agproducerscoop.com

 

Ryan Riddle, Agronomy Department Manager

ryanr@agproducerscoop.com

Bryan Schrader Grain Department Manager

bryans@agproducerscoop.com